WRECKS RYAN POSSIBLE POST FIRING PRESSER

Jet27

Well ok looks like its the last time I will be standing up here in front of you folks talking. I guess some of you are happy about that...hahahahaha....

Anyway, I can tell you, I would have won 5 super bowls by know. This team held me back from my quest. I know what I am doing. I am a great defensive coach and heck I know I am a great head coach.

This team is full of quitters. I tried to change the culture, tried to instill you know that thug mentality. Well it back fired, hahahaha, and turned into a circus.

Look at that Tebow, I tell you I can't stand that guy. Praying and everything.....And that MacElroy guy, telling everyone what a terrible situation it was in the clud house.

These people don't know anything I can tell ya.

Look it up I have an all time defense just absolutely great and I should have won many Super bowls.

Thanks and have a good day!

I hear stories about Rex and his concerns for the offense and I have to hold my sides I am laughing so hard. Someone on the radio said this means Rex has already gotten word he is fired and is trying to make it look like he stood up t management and got canned. REx cares about offense? That must be why we have drafted so many playmakers the last four years. I saw a clip from yesterday's press conference. Rex speaking in these hushed tones. Any cop analyzing REx would have known from his interrogation training that Rex was LYING.

I hear stories about Rex and his concerns for the offense and I have to hold my sides I am laughing so hard. Someone on the radio said this means Rex has already gotten word he is fired and is trying to make it look like he stood up t management and got canned. REx cares about offense? That must be why we have drafted so many playmakers the last four years. I saw a clip from yesterday's press conference. Rex speaking in these hushed tones. Any cop analyzing REx would have known from his interrogation training that Rex was LYING.

Exactly!