Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Maxman

Jets Announce Variable Pricing Details

Recommended Posts

As we mentioned back in March, the NY Jets have moved to a variable pricing plan for season ticket holders this year. The Jets' 10 preseason and regular-season games have been divided into three pricing categories:

 

Marquee Games
Cleveland Browns, Sunday, Sept. 13, 1 p.m.
Philadelphia Eagles, Sunday, Sept. 27, 1 p.m.
Buffalo Bills, Thursday, Nov. 12, 8:25 p.m.
New England Patriots, Sunday, Dec. 27, 1 p.m.

 

Premier Games
Washington Redskins, Sunday, Oct. 18, 1 p.m.
Jacksonville Jaguars, Sunday, Nov. 8, 1 p.m.
Miami Dolphins, Sunday, Nov. 29, 1 p.m.
Tennessee Titans, Sunday, Dec. 13, 1 p.m.

 

Preseason Games
Atlanta Falcons, Friday, Aug. 21, 7:30 p.m.
Philadelphia Eagles, Thursday, Sept. 3, 7 p.m.

 

Club tickets are not impacted by this change. This plan does not impact the total due on your season tickets, it is an adjustment to individual game prices to better reflect the demand on the secondary market. Additional details and the complete pricing chart can be found on the NY Jets website.

 

This is how the pricing breaks down per tier on PSL seats and in the 300 level.

variable-1024x338.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  



Content Partnership

Yes Network

Site Sponsor

MILE-Social - NJ Social Media & SEO company
×
×
  • Create New...