Yearly Check In, LOL

Maxman

1 hour ago, The Crusher said:

Good timing boss. Just got good influx of new and fun players/ posters. Cool you saying hi before before PAC scares them off. 

I DONT SCARE!!!!!!!!!

Hello Maxman, Ive been playing here for a few months and have been loving the Mafia crowd here!!!!  A bunch of fun and really good player base here!!!!  My home site for Mafia is Dragonmount.

One thing I would make as a suggestion and I have 0 tech knowledge so i dont know if this is possible here or would be really hard to do but an legit ISOing system would be awesome!!!!

• Upvote 4

On 1/21/2017 at 3:45 PM, Maxman said:

Hello Mafia Peeps!

Just checking in to see how everything is going and say thank you for keeping this forum so active. We really do appreciate it. I know that I am never in here during the season and that I have asked for wish lists in the past, without being able to deliver on everything.

But I wanted to try again. Can you let me know if there is anything that would make the experience here better for you? The software is a few years older now so it is a good time to revisit any requests.

And if you are 100% happy with everything the way it is, then just thank you. :)  We seriously do appreciate having everyone here!

Thanks,

Phil (oooppps I mean Maxman)

Now that editing is back and most of the posting glitches seem to be fixed everything is pretty great thanks Max!

One thing, if possible, I would like is the ability to change the amount of posts displayed per page. 

This is usually a personal setting but I don't see it so I think this version of this forum does not have it.

Usually I just keep this at default but lately I've been wanting like 50-100 posts per page rather than 20 which is what I think the default is.

• Upvote 2

1 hour ago, D P R said:

Hi Max!

First and foremost, THANK YOU for letting us play on your board!  And for Crusher!

I'll have to give the rest some thought, but mostly just Thank You!