Schedule release tmrw

kevinc855

Well its my first year as a season ticket holder so here’s what I’m hoping for 

1) opener at home 

2) only 1-2 night games

3) only one 4pm home game if any 

4) 3 home games in October? Maybe 5 total before November to avoid the cold? 

5) no holiday games. We are in the clear this yea with the way New Years and Xmas eve fall anyway so we should be good. 

6) a mid nobember bye be optimal

7) load and noisy crowd every game! 

What you all looking for?! Look forward to seeing you all out there!  Jet up boys and girls! 

2 hours ago, Larz said:

I always get a kick out of the obvious bias in the cheaters schedule. 

As with most things: cheaters, I don’t get why this doesn’t get more attention in the press. 

Those dickheads seemingly always get the benefit of the doubt in terms of scheduling year in, year out.

32 minutes ago, greenwichjetfan said:

As with most things: cheaters, I don’t get why this doesn’t get more attention in the press. 

Those dickheads seemingly always get the benefit of the doubt in terms of scheduling year in, year out.

I think they have been the home team on Thursday night something like 5 of the last 6 times they were on

They had xmas eve and new years eve at home last year 

One year someone had a Sunday night game then had to go to ratsboro on a Thursday night 

Kraft is chairman of the broadcast committee, the networks kiss his ass 

4 minutes ago, UntouchableCrew said:

i usually go to one home game per year and I look for a early game against a team I think we have a good chance to beat. Last year was Jags (which we won even though they actually ended up being good.)

This year I'm hoping for Buffalo or Miami, 1:00 in October, November 

1 minute ago, johnnysd said:

well thats good, GB usualy struggles early