Simms on Gase and Bart on Bowles

k-met57

kind of unrelated but both interesting. i respect Chris Simms as an analyst, i think he is one of the good ones out there.

and then i saw this while randomly browsing youtube....coming from Scott and Harris....i hate Bowles more then ever

Thanks for posting. It definitely settles me down a little bit. Seeing who the staff becomes will be huge. I'm really disappointed we didn't hire McCarthy. Imo, Gase wasn't as risky as some of the college or first time hires, so that's a positive. I'm really worried about the fact that he just got fired and didn't have any time back at a coordinator position before taking the big chair again.

3 hours ago, k-met57 said:

and then i saw this while randomly browsing youtube....coming from Scott and Harris....i hate Bowles more then ever

Wow.. Quite an indictment, never heard that before. Bart is one of the best.

4 hours ago, k-met57 said:

kind of unrelated but both interesting. i respect Chris Simms as an analyst, i think he is one of the good ones out there.

Thank you for posting these.

2 hours ago, Adoni Beast said:

I love the fact that the insiders in Miami even said that Gase is all about the TEAM. He has zero tolerance policy when individual not buying in and being a team player. He’s in your face about it too. Love it.

I think the guy can be a really good hire.

Yeah, the guy who is all about team and the players buying in is the right guy. It was just unfortunate and I'm sure the Miami fans fault that the players didn't do that in Miami.

2 hours ago, Adoni Beast said:

I love the fact that the insiders in Miami even said that Gase is all about the TEAM. He has zero tolerance policy when individual not buying in and being a team player. He’s in your face about it too. Love it.

I think the guy can be a really good hire.