i am a free agent

Thor99

let me first say i've posted on this site for years and i think i'm pretty well respected around here. But now i face a decision. Will i stay with this site or head over to JI. It's flip a coin. i heard this site suffered an anal hemorrhage. maybe i can save it

let me first say i've posted on this site for years and i think i'm pretty well respected around here. But now i face a decision. Will i stay with this site or head over to JI. It's flip a coin. i heard this site suffered an anal hemorrhage. maybe i can save it

Can you find TomShane and take him with you.

I hear Sooth has been looking for him the past week.

1stdegree on behalf of the management here at JetNation let me say, please stay. I will start a BIG welcome back thread for you and everything. :shock:

Also we would offer you a scholarship. But we are a Division III JV site. We are not allowed to grant posting scholarships. If we could though, you would get a free ride so to speak.

while the thingy may say im a practice squad...ive always looked at myself as the waterboy of JN. Most of the time, you dont even notice im here...but every now and then ill throw a great joke or two out there that makes tx go..."POST OF THE WEEK!!!"...then i disappear into hiding for a few more weeks.

and this waterboy says "d-d-dont post at JI, H20...i mean JN is much b-b-betta'!"

Let me be the first to say... peace out!

while the thingy may say im a free agent...ive always looked at myself as the waterboy of JN. Most of the time, you dont even notice im here...but every now and then ill throw a great joke or two out there that makes tx go..."POST OF THE WEEK!!!"...then i disappear into hiding for a few more weeks.

and this waterboy says "d-d-dont post at JI, H20...i mean JN is much b-b-betta'!"

Honestly, I thought you were a real dewbag when you first starting posting here.