Jamal and Darren: A Twitter Feud

BallinPB

2 minutes ago, Saul Goodman said:

What a little bitch. Goes after Jamal, Jamal responds, then it’s “don’t pick on me bro I have a heart issue”. 

2 minutes ago, Mogglez said:

Lmfao, I'm sorry, but I back Jamal here.  Carr's brother got caught in his feelings and then pulled the "I'm a teacher and also could have played if not for my condition" for sympathy, which, in turn, backfired.

Pretty sure Jamal took it personal first with this one:

"I understand you never made it to the big stage, but stop living through your brothas. You need to focus on your lil high school job... you got class to teach tomorrow!"

Jamal's a POS.  

• Upvote 7
  • Thumb Down 3

3 hours ago, Jetsfan80 said:

Pretty sure Jamal took it personal first with this one:

"I understand you never made it to the big stage, but stop living through your brothas. You need to focus on your lil high school job... you got class to teach tomorrow!"

Jamal's a POS.  

Derek's brother jawed at a professional player, something the Carr's do A LOT of (Darren, in particular, is kind of notorious for this), and pro player responds in kind. 

Your brother is a grown ass man in the NFL.  He doesn't need his big brothers to run to his defense at every corner.  All Darren needed to do is let Jamal post his picture and not poke the bear.

I think Jamal is an immature baby, and this doesn't exactly help that image, but Darren started this and Jamal just decided to nuke him in his response, something a lot of professional players do in the middle of a Twitter beef.

• Sympathy 2

2 minutes ago, Mogglez said:

Derek's brother jawed at a professional player, something the Carr's do A LOT of (Darren, in particular, is kind of notorious for this) and pro player responds in kind. 

Your brother is a grown ass man in the NFL.  He doesn't need his big brothers to run to his defense at every corner.