Happy birthday, Paradis

T0mShane

Happy B! ? Aquarius is the best sign in the zodiac! Gee, I wonder why that is? Answer: am also . Ha, I don't take any of that stuff seriously, it's really just one-size-fits-all vagaries and a bunch of hooey; but it can be harmless fun. They sure got the non-conformist kooky artistic temperament part of that sign right! *Not that I'm a kooky non-conformist artist or anything. ? 

*Am also a Wood Dragon in The Chinese Zodiac. I've been trying to sell a movie script to Hollyweird for years. It's called 'jeto: Year of the Dragon', starring me having a fit and tearing up artwork and kicking a bunch of shi t in, but Bruce Lee stole my thunder and I suck at Jeet Kune Do. Maybe I should stick a romantic element in there, like me listening to the Super Bowl III album on a rainy night and wringing a Namath jersey while anxiously awaiting my lover's return from a whaling expedition, but I keep getting stuck on the believability of the historical timeline. Back to the drawing board! No, I mean it. I'm in my Studio. What was this about again?

• Upvote 1

3 hours ago, jetophile said:

Am also a Wood Dragon in The Chinese Zodiac. I've been trying to sell a movie script to Hollyweird for years. It's called 'jeto: Year of the Dragon', starring me having a fit and tearing up artwork and kicking a bunch of shi t in, but Bruce Lee stole my thunder and I suck at Jeet Kune Do. Maybe I should stick a romantic element in there, like me listening to the Super Bowl III album on a rainy night and wringing a Namath jersey while anxiously awaiting my lover's return from a whaling expedition, but I keep getting stuck on the believability of the historical timeline. Back to the drawing board! No, I mean it. I'm in my Studio. What was this about again?

Lol, Jets always make for good character angles. Really fleshes out the tragedy.