Jump to content

MNF.. Let’s go Raiders!!!!


Recommended Posts

6 minutes ago, SuicidalSince98 said:

Yea I was just thinking of a way to tweak the rule to not include “incidental” contact on throws way behind the receiver 

It should not be that hard.  If the receiver initiates the contact, there should be no flag.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...