Jets have 8th best odds to win superbowl next season

Rhg1084

It's all entirely based on a hypothetical trade lol. I doubt Aaron Rodgers retires but i'm pretty sure he said he is going to take some time this off season to decide what he wants to do. Any potential trade seems very far down the road, unless he makes a quick decision and decides he wants to play and move on from the Packers.

I’ve been telling you bitches for the last two months

Saleh and Douglas would have to have dildos between their ears not to realize that their jobs are on the line. All the talk of them staking their careers on Mike White or Gardner Minshew was always bonkers.

We’re getting A-Rod and we’re winning a Super Bowl within the next two years. Get on the bus.

• Upvote 1
  • Sympathy 1
  • Post of the Week 2
  • More Ugh 4
  • Haha 1

8 minutes ago, Untouchable said:

Saleh and Douglas would have to have dildos between their ears not to realize that their jobs are on the line. All the talk of them staking their careers on Mike White or Gardner Minshew was always bonkers.

We’re getting A-Rod and we’re winning a Super Bowl within the next two years. Get on the bus.

Snoop Dogg Yes GIF

• Upvote 1
  • Haha 2

14 minutes ago, Untouchable said:

I hear you. It seems like everything is lining up for Aaron Rodgers to play for the New York Jets. Maybe we could give the Packers our 2nd round pick (46th pick) this year, swap the 13th pick for the Packers 15th pick, and a conditional pick in next years draft. 

• Upvote 3

Just now, GangGreened said:

THANK YOU.

People have no understanding of this 

There's zero doubt in my mind that a bunch of dopes ran right out to place bets the moment they heard Hackett was hired (with the assumption that Rodgers is next).

That's what moved the line. Period.

• Haha 1

1 minute ago, Joe W. Namath said: