OK so I've been absent for a while...

Ryno the Jet

But what the F is going on around here? This is very strange, I was not even sure I was at the right place until I saw PFT's troll ass at the bottom of my screen. BTW Tex, I say troll ass with the utmost respect. Seriously, I graduated from college, started my new job, and I come back to this site to find advertisements, hoopla, and a new name. I know the mods have always been a little funny, funny how, not like ha ha funny, but funny, you kow what I mean...anyway, WTF?

But what the F is going on around here? This is very strange, I was not even sure I was at the right place until I saw PFT's troll ass at the bottom of my screen. BTW Tex, I say troll ass with the utmost respect. Seriously, I graduated from college, started my new job, and I come back to this site to find advertisements, hoopla, and a new name. I know the mods have always been a little funny, funny how, not like ha ha funny, but funny, you kow what I mean...anyway, WTF?

Ryno,

Good to have you back dude, and thanks for the kind words.

anytime man, you can always count on me, and for that matter, you can always tell a Texan as well, it's just hard to tell him much. I know your not a native to my beloved state, but hell, you've had that screen name for so long, I'd be ashamed to call you a bostonian anymore. Face it Tex, you are an east Texas hillbilly, and I don't mean that as an insult. Brother, you are one of us, yee haw! Pass me the beans, and keep your damn hands off my BBQ, pardner.

Just funnin' ya Tex, like I said I've been away for a while.

Tom, my good buddy, been a while! I guess that's why I have no idea what the hell you are talking about, but the coffee finally kicked in and I noew realize what day it is. Doh, as my mentor would say. How the hell are ya, man. What road trips you lookin at this year?