Hate Eric Mangini? Check this out

JV51

Hello Jetnation! My name is Wills Klein and I am the head editor for Zeus of Sport. I go to The Ohio State University and I am a rising sophomore. I am applying to the journalism school there and I am looking for supporters of my website. Today I posted a story on a Cleveland blog called Lebrownstown to spread my name and my blog. It just so happened that Cleveland.com loved my story and decided to put it up on their website. I am a diehard Jets fan and I would really appreciate supporters coming to my blog, Zeus of Sport, and checking out some of my stories. Thank you very much Jet fans.

Wills Klein

NFL Zeus

the other thing that really bothered me 5-1 was Mangini took to bullying his rookie class last year. He benched Lowery in favor of Ty Law, he never put Gholston in a position to succeed, and he took Favre's best weapon, Dustin Keller out of the game plans after Thanksgiving. Who else am I forgetting?

Good job on the article bro.

I disagree with your general idea.

Mangini a relative nobody in the NFL, while a HC, has less clout than Favre. Mangini may have wanted to bench him, but couldn't.

he absolutely could have benched hin-and SHOULD have. He was hurt-I believe Clemens could have gotten us to the playoffs. The head coach is the guy who decides whether or not a guy plays. When did that change EY?

he absolutely could have benched hin-and SHOULD have. He was hurt-I believe Clemens could have gotten us to the playoffs. The head coach is the guy who decides whether or not a guy plays. When did that change EY?

When the owner brings in an icon to run the team, and the coach is a lame duck who's accomplished nothing in this league.

I disagree with your general idea.

Mangini a relative nobody in the NFL, while a HC, has less clout than Favre. Mangini may have wanted to bench him, but couldn't.