Help with Dreamweaver - Consistent Menu Links

Jbro22

I realize I'm taking a shot in the dark asking here at JN, as theres only a few of you that could possible be able to answer this, but here goes anyways.

Okay, the company I'm currently working for told me the only way I could continue working for them is if re design their website and bring it up to date.

Here's the old one http://eyeweardesigns.com

Although I had zero knowledge in dreamweaver, I told them I could do it thinking, I could definitely do a much better job than the 5th school project their currently going with. So I grabbed a simple template and self taught my self the rest.

I'm currently using a Horizontal Spry Menu for navigation. It all works, BUT I'm looking down the road, and if I was to make a change to that menu whether it would be adding or taking away a link, I would have to go through each page I created to make that happen. Which would be fine if it was 15 or so pages. BUT I'm working with a lot of product, probably 400+ pages.

So my question; Is there a way I get update just 1 piece of code or page or anything, and it automatically change everything else?

Anyone?

I realize I'm taking a shot in the dark asking here at JN, as theres only a few of you that could possible be able to answer this, but here goes anyways.

Okay, the company I'm currently working for told me the only way I could continue working for them is if re design their website and bring it up to date.

Here's the old one http://eyeweardesigns.com

Although I had zero knowledge in dreamweaver, I told them I could do it thinking, I could definitely do a much better job than the 5th school project their currently going with. So I grabbed a simple template and self taught my self the rest.