Jump to content

Who Will Win The WNIT?

Who Will Win The WNIT?   

2 members have voted

  1. 1. Who Will Win The WNIT?

    • Purdue 4-0
    • South Dakota State 4-0
    • Depaul 4-0
    • Florida 2-0

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...