Jump to content



Recommended Posts

Clock management, the Browns coaching staff knows better than you. Didn't you know that if there's less than a minute left in the first half and you still don't use your timeouts, they carry over into the second half?

They don't?

Surely that's a new rule change put into effect yesterday!!

It's not?

Oh, okay then.

Can't make this stuff up!!!!! :D

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...