TailgateJoe Home Tailgate Party Schedule

• 2 weeks later...

Hey, newbie here. Plannin on attending my first tailgate party. I know someone said that the fee includes both food and alcoholic beverages.

Just confirming this is true and is there a pre-game and a post-game tailgate party?

That is true, includes both.

Just pre game for now.

• 4 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...

Im sure you guys could sell food on the way out not a full tailgate just food for like 30 min to an hour so people sober up!!

Could be good!!

Food after the game. The poor guy will never get home. Its easy to eat and drink and jump in your cars and go home but what about the clean up? Ive been told Joe does a great job and should be charging alot more.

Food after the game. The poor guy will never get home. Its easy to eat and drink and jump in your cars and go home but what about the clean up? Ive been told Joe does a great job and should be charging alot more.

I see you've been talking to 124...

Lol, spend about 3 hours packing the truck the night before, wake up 6.5 hours before kickoff to get there, clean up and get intot he game for the beginning of the second quarter, get home about 2 hours after game ends, and spend about 3-4 hours emptying truck and scrubbing pans. Plus all the time spent running to brooklyn for cannoli and microbrew beer, running to Jersey to shop for food, cooking and prepping all week.

But yeah, according to some people I am a scumbag ripoff for trying to recoup the food costs so that fellow jets fans can come enjoy themselves, lol.

Lol, spend about 3 hours packing the truck the night before, wake up 6.5 hours before kickoff to get there, clean up and get intot he game for the beginning of the second quarter, get home about 2 hours after game ends, and spend about 3-4 hours emptying truck and scrubbing pans. Plus all the time spent running to brooklyn for cannoli and microbrew beer, running to Jersey to shop for food, cooking and prepping all week.