Jets \ Eagles - Who is going? Tailgating?

seanncsd

i might go to the game in philly i am a season ticket holder. i would like to know where everyone will set up. I understand the philly fans are natoriously vicious to other teams fans. being a combat veteran i can assist those jet fans who wish to enjoy a nice tailgate in philly. here is how i will help:

1. I will assist in setting up a barbed wire parimeter complete with jersey barriers and machine gun nests

2. teach classes on spotting any eagle suicide bombers trying to gain access to our tailgate

3. teach escape and evasion classes once inside the philly stadium

4. proper conduct as a jet fan if captured by eagle zombies

5. any other information needed by jets fans i will be happy to provide

actually i really am going to the game and would like to know where is a safe area to set up and tailgate??? since its so close to the meadowlands i figure alot of jets fans will go

Definitely find out where Joe and his crew is going and stay together. Power in numbers. The first post is hysterical btw!

I will be there with my son, got tix on the 50 yard line (Sect. 120, row 16). I happily paid $140 each, knowing that we would be sitting in pretty much the equivalent of the $700 MetLife seats. Face value at the Linc - $95, the most expensive seat in the house (except clubs). Amazing, that gets you nosebleed seats in our house. Little worried about flashing the Jets jerseys though, I don't want to fight my way out of a parking lot full of inbred knuckle draggers. My son insists he is wearing his jersey, but I'm trying to talk him into a nice generic gray ensemble.