B. Roberts (Bal - 2B)

D. Wright (NYM - 3B)

M. Young (Tex - SS)

T. Hunter (Min - OF)

C. Lee (Mil - OF)

B. Giles (SD - OF)

C. Biggio (Hou - 2B,OF)

M. Alou (SF - OF)

Alright, my team is doing pretty well...plus I have solid pitching with Santana, Clemens, Zambrano, Garland and Carpenter.

Now the problem is Mike Sweeney is having a big year and hes stuck on my bench because I usually have Brian Roberts in the utility spot. You think I should trade Sweeney and try to get some more pitching? This is my first year playing fantasy, help a brother out. Thanks

Wagners my closer along with Shields of Anaheim and Rincon who is suspended for another few games.

You could try to get a set-up guy for Wagner as the closer. Your starters are really solid

Here would be my thoughts (I'm not a fantasy player though so take for what it is worth)

You are solid with Clemens and Santana. Zambrano is fine as well. If you have questions about whether Garland can keep this up the entire season then ya you should probably go and get another starter just be safe.

You could probably use some bullpen help as well. Wagner is excellent, Shields will get some save ops but not alot with K-Rod there and It will be interesting to see how Rincon reacts coming back from the suspension.

J. Varitek (Bos - C)

D. Ortiz (Bos - 1B)

Mi. Sweeney (KC - 1B)

J. Kent (LAD - 2B)

B. Roberts (Bal - 2B)

D. Wright (NYM - 3B)

M. Young (Tex - SS)

T. Hunter (Min - OF)

C. Lee (Mil - OF)

B. Giles (SD - OF)

C. Biggio (Hou - 2B,OF)

M. Alou (SF - OF)

Alright, my team is doing pretty well...plus I have solid pitching with Santana, Clemens, Zambrano, Garland and Carpenter.

Now the problem is Mike Sweeney is having a big year and hes stuck on my bench because I usually have Brian Roberts in the utility spot. You think I should trade Sweeney and try to get some more pitching? This is my first year playing fantasy, help a brother out. Thanks

Keep Sweeney, Roberts will not keep up this torrent pace.