Rutgers student tickets

K-Rhodes25

• Replies 105
  • Created
  • Last Reply
I hope to be going to Rutgers next year and was wondering how tickets are sold and how much for students and how much for the season

They started a new policy this year actually. You have to sign up for an online lottery if you are a student and if you get tickets you can print out for free but there is no guarantee of getting tickets like when I was a student there...

I doubt that. They just got BY FAR the best recruitment class in school history.

Good for them.

Ray Rice will lead them to a nice 8 or 9 win season in '07, then, HE GONE, and well, that is there entire offense. Maybe Chad Pennington has an extra year of eligibility?;)

Good for them.

Ray Rice will lead them to a nice 8 or 9 win season in '07, then, HE GONE, and well, that is there entire offense. Maybe Chad Pennington has an extra year of eligibility?;)

Does that entire offense include the 2 4-star tackles and 4-star QB they just added? Give it up man. They will probably be BETTER when Rice leaves.

Does that entire offense include the 2 4-star tackles and 4-star QB they just added? Give it up man. They will probably be BETTER when Rice leaves.

Mike -- Did you graduate?

I have to say it is really cool doing back to school shopping and seeing huge Rutgers displays setup in these stores like Kohls. Hope the team stays good for awhile. That was a great story last year.

When they can beat SEC teams, no wait ACC, no wait PAC 10 teams, no wait Big 10 teams, no wait beat teams like Louisville on more than luck, (come on, ito was almost dougy brien jr.) they will earn the suspension of my disbelief. Teel is the worst QB on a ranked team en mi opinion, and teams will prepare more for them. This is where the wagon stops, kiddies.