official team site ...

gg

I actually like the new site. Nothing avante garde but way better than the old one. The banner is decent and it's alot easier to navigate through.

Plus the flash logo is kinda funky.

Coming from a graphic expert you have to take notice to that statement-

the jets site content and changes is still terrible though

I love the new and improved links section, lol:

http://www.newyorkjets.com/fan_zone/links/

Did they remove every fan site in the process? Or am I missing something.

My biggest problem with the site remains the same. Navigation. Now I say this not acting like some expert. There are many problems with this site. But I am just an amateur hack.

Game day photos, things like that. Where are they? They make some of this stuff so hard to find.

My biggest problem with the site remains the same. Navigation. Now I say this not acting like some expert. There are many problems with this site. But I am just an amateur hack.

Game day photos, things like that. Where are they? They make some of this stuff so hard to find.

maybe they didnt like the assless chaps thread on JN

hey MAX...youre link is on DEWAYNE ROBERTSONS site...lol

click on his site then links.....youre there:cheers:

I set that up with them when they 1st launched that site. Trying to spread the name JetNation!!!

Tell your friends, Wednesdays are Sundays at JN.

I set that up with them when they 1st launched that site. Trying to spread the name JetNation!!!

Tell your friends, Wednesdays are Sundays at JN.

I am sure DROB is anxious to see PatsFantx comments on his play

Also one more thing....I can't find their arcade. WTF is that all about? What kind of football site doesn't have an arcade, lol!!!

Um... ok... first, you're a post count whore. Just edit your original message! Sheesh!

Second... every football site but this one. We're unique like that.

Well if that were the case then Sooth's would have been the obvious choice.