Time for the Jets to put up, or shut up!

BlackDynamite

I've been hearing for the last three months how great Big Mo is gonna be, and the D-Line is going to do this, and the defense will be Top that.

When Garrett McIntyre leads the Jets in sacks, you have some issues in your pass rush!

They've given up 25+ points in the first two games.

Opponents are converting around 60% of their 3rd downs

Coples has done nothing!

The only thing loudmouth Bart Scott has done is knocked Revis out of the Steelers game, and get into fights with reporters!

The Dolphins have Reggie Bush, Ryan Hartline, and a rookie QB. Rex Ryan should have them in check in his PJ's!

This game will tell me just as much, if not more, about the Jets, than the Steelers game

The Dolphins are a 5 win team this year.

This game shouldn't be that close. The Jets SAY they are really good. It's time to show-and-prove.

They should walk right through the Dolphins, like the Giants walked through the Panthers

If I don't see 24-10, or something like that, or better, I will lose respect for this team.

Don't struggle with lightweight teams......

BD

I've been hearing for the last three months how great Big Mo is gonna be, and the D-Line is going to do this, and the defense will be Top that.

When Garrett McIntyre leads the Jets in sacks, you have some issues in your pass rush!

Coples has done nothing!

The only thing loudmouth Bart Scott has done is knocked Revis out of the Steelers game, and get into fights with reporters!

The Dolphins have Reggie Bush, Ryan Hartline, and a rookie QB. Rex Ryan should have them in check in his PJ's!

This game will tell me just as much, if not more, about the Jets, than the Steelers game

This game shouldn't be that close. The Jets SAY they are really good. It's time to show-and-prove.

They should walk right through the Dolphins, like the Giants walked through the Panthers

If I don't see 24-10, or something like that, or better, I will lose respect for this team.

BD