NFL.coms latest mock draft

BoomBoomMancini

We need a blocking TE... so unless he can plow over the LB's I will pass on that...

We need to take and O-line pick again with our 1st rounder...

round and round we go...i'm still for blalock...

so many busted TE's in the first, you can find them later.

Nevermind that post.

And with the 25th pick in the 2007 NFL draft, The New York Jets select Justin Blalock the OG out of Texas.

I'm going to stick with my guy.

That would be a big help for us, I like an O-line pick.

CB's are hit or miss and I would have loved Asante Samuel... but if a good CB slips to us we should snag them up...

Im not a draft expert... but I hear that Houston guy is pretty good and very fast.

Yeah thats what Bit and the draftdaddy guys were saying i believe. Houston or Blalock would be fine by me...unless somehow Carriker were to last, but the chances of that happened are slim and none.

I like the idea of a nice safe pick in Blalock. I don't really want to go cb. I would also consider Moss de if he is there. I think we have a chance at Carriker though. Some boards have him sliding. Who knows, it's a crap shoot, but fun to talk about. Except I guess with boomer. So since you already have it all figured out, you will be sparing us with your constant threads about nothing. You're like the Jerry Sienfield of jetnation

I like the idea of a nice safe pick in Blalock. I don't really want to go cb. I would also consider Moss de if he is there. I think we have a chance at Carriker though. Some boards have him sliding. Who knows, it's a crap shoot, but fun to talk about. Except I guess with boomer. So since you already have it all figured out, you will be sparing us with your constant threads about nothing. You're like the Jerry Sienfield of jetnation

I'm in total agreement with a safe pick over boom-or-bust. Particularly when the safe pick is at such a position of need & not at all a reach at #25.