PATRIOTS STILL CHEATING?

jales22

the league does nothing to them, so how do we really know if they ever stopped?

i for one can't even watch Brady-locks without knowing that his SB rings are tainted..

i also can't stand when BelliCHEAT gets referenced as "one of the best of all time"...NO..HE'S NOT! HE IS A F*CKING CHEATER!!!

if i was a coach or person in the NFL...every time that they interviewed me I'd say something like "oh..you mean like the cheaters..i mean, patriots"....

no..i'll never forget spygate and no..i'll never stop complaining....

thanks for letting me rant.

peace.

-j

the league does nothing to them, so how do we really know if they ever stopped?

i for one can't even watch Brady-locks without knowing that his SB rings are tainted..

i also can't stand when BelliCHEAT gets referenced as "one of the best of all time"...NO..HE'S NOT! HE IS A F*CKING CHEATER!!!

if i was a coach or person in the NFL...every time that they interviewed me I'd say something like "oh..you mean like the cheaters..i mean, patriots"....

no..i'll never forget spygate and no..i'll never stop complaining....

thanks for letting me rant.

peace.

-j

Haven't you ever heard the expression "You can always teach an old dog new tricks"?

This is what happens when you get caught and branded a cheater.

No matter what you do after that, there will always be suspicion.

The stench lingers on forever, the stain leaves them marked for life.

The disgusting thing is, there are people who actually like being smothered in taint. :puke:

Pitiful!

I'm not saying specifically from MNF...i'm must saying in general..

pete rose isn't in the HOF...but yet...the media/league sweep this $hit under the rug....

1 week Kobe is a rapist..the next..he's the best ever! (gag)

it's just frustrating to be a sports fan these days.

pete rose isn't in the HOF...but yet...the media/league sweep this $hit under the rug....