Rex Ryan breakout year, coach of the year!

JFtoLong

People say, you know, I’m an idiot or something, because all I do is cut lawns for a living, you know.  Well, I’m working on it, you know so I don’t ever have to, you know, I’m gonna be the head greens-keeper, hopefully within six years. That’s my my schedule.  But I’m studying a lot of this stuff so I know it.  You know, like. You know, Chinch bugs, you know.  Manganese.  Lot of people don’t even know what that is.  Nitrogen, you know.  I invented my own kind of grass too, d’ya know that?  Look at this.  This is registered, Carl Spackler’s Bent.  this is a hybrid. This is a cross of uh uh  uh Bluegrass--Kentucky Bluegrass, Featherbed Bench, and uh Northern California Sinsemilla. The amazing stuff about this is, that you can play 36 holes on it in the afternoon, take it home and just get stoned to the bejeezus belt, that night on this stuff.

People say, you know, I’m an idiot or something, because all I do is cut lawns for a living, you know.  Well, I’m working on it, you know so I don’t ever have to, you know, I’m gonna be the head greens-keeper, hopefully within six years. That’s my my schedule.  But I’m studying a lot of this stuff so I know it.  You know, like. You know, Chinch bugs, you know.  Manganese.  Lot of people don’t even know what that is.  Nitrogen, you know.  I invented my own kind of grass too, d’ya know that?  Look at this.  This is registered, Carl Spackler’s Bent.  this is a hybrid. This is a cross of uh uh  uh Bluegrass--Kentucky Bluegrass, Featherbed Bench, and uh Northern California Sinsemilla. The amazing stuff about this is, that you can play 36 holes on it in the afternoon, take it home and just get stoned to the bejeezus belt, that night on this stuff.

Replace all the you-knows with I-tell-ya-whats. Enjoy.

Replace all the you-knows with I-tell-ya-whats. Enjoy.

Add a few n Stuffs and things