Fatcessa destroys Bobby Boy

Plen T

2 minutes ago, RevisIsland610 said:

I have been screaming about him being a fraud for nearly 2 years but I think just about everybody is now seeing what a horrible coach he actually is except the idiot who owns the team. This is the worst coaching staff in the NFL. 

There were 2 worse ones, and now they have interim head coaches. Jets are the only ones left. Sad.

• Upvote 1
  • Sympathy 1

2 minutes ago, southparkcpa said:

I have taken receipts of all the kool aid drinkers neg repping me for 2 years on posting what a poor coach Saleh is and how below average JD is. No personal attacks so i wont name them but if anyone supports Saleh still… you need professional help.  He is not mentally capable of handling the total team. As Rex wasn’t either.  

Taking receipts!!! Nice use of the term. Turning Saleh’s own words against him.

• Upvote 1
  • Haha 1

23 minutes ago, Adoni Beast said:

I couldn’t care less what Francesa says…unless it helps support my own thoughts and opinions….which this does. So, yea Mike’s the best!

Credit to you for being one of the few people who knows enough to say "couldn’t care less".

• Upvote 3
  • Sympathy 1
  • Haha 1

19 hours ago, southparkcpa said:

I have taken receipts of all the kool aid drinkers neg repping me for 2 years on posting what a poor coach Saleh is and how below average JD is. No personal attacks so i wont name them but if anyone supports Saleh still… you need professional help.  He is not mentally capable of handling the total team. As Rex wasn’t either.  

I’ll admit I was optimistic about Saleh when they first hired him 3 years ago.  I figured out he was a Todd Bowles clone 3 weeks into his first season 

• Upvote 2
  • Sympathy 1

16 minutes ago, Rob Moore said:

It’s bad….board is basically unreadable at this moment.  There are 2 topics on the front page right now praising Francessa and Cimini.  Yes, let that sink in.