Rhg1084

3 minutes ago, Rhg1084 said:

Sam got a 74 

Fitzpatrick 75

josh Allen 74

eli 72 

mahomes 97 

brady 96

Wow that’s crazy. He had a better rating as a rookie I think. Thought it was a 76 on Madden 19. Well I don’t buy the game much anymore. Much more of a 2K guy now. Not giving EA Sports 60$

5 minutes ago, Patriot Killa said:

Wow that’s crazy. He had a better rating as a rookie I think. Thought it was a 76 on Madden 19. Well I don’t buy the game much anymore. Much more of a 2K guy now. Not giving EA Sports 60$

They tuned down the whole ratings scale so even though his rating is lower than last year, it is better when compared to the rest of the league.

That's why Baker had a record breaking season and only went up 2 pts. 

1 minute ago, Grandy said:

They tuned down the whole ratings scale so even though his rating is lower than last year, it is better when compared to the rest of the league.

That's why Baker had a record breaking season and only went up 2 pts. 

Ahh okay that makes sense. Wonder what they gave him for “Throw On The Run”. 

1 hour ago, New York Mick said:

Mahomes 97? LMAO. 

Yeah, that's ridiculous.

No doubt he's great but he was surrounded by some ridiculous talent.  If Tyreek Hill, Travis Kelce and Damien Williams play the full year and are healthy he may warrant that rating but man....that's high.

What was Jerry Rice, a 99?

12 minutes ago, jetstream23 said:

Yeah, that's ridiculous.

No doubt he's great but he was surrounded by some ridiculous talent.  If Tyreek Hill, Travis Kelce and Damien Williams play the full year and are healthy he may warrant that rating but man....that's high.

What was Jerry Rice, a 99?

He’s good but not the highest ranked player. 

2 hours ago, prime21 said:

Sam should be at around 80

Leveon’s speed at an 89??

Sent from my iPhone using JetNation.com mobile app