Rapport: Rodgers eyeing week 16 return?

Lol, he's running at 50% weight, can't get up on his toes, and hasn't  even attempted any football activity. He's not coming back. He just wants attention. He got it in GB by being the angry underappreciated superstar, he got it here by playing the role of super teammate, and bow has kept attention by acting like he us super healer. 

Dumbest move by a franchise since the adams trade

• Upvote 1
  • Thumb Down 2
  • Post of the Week 2

Must I always be waiting, waiting on you?
Must I always be playing, playing your fool?

I sang your songs, I danced your dance
I gave your friends all a chance
Putting up with them wasn't worth never having you

Ah, maybe you've been through this before
But it's my first time, so please ignore
The next few lines 'cause they're directed at you

I can't always be waiting, waiting on you
I can't always be playing, playing your fool

I keep playing your part
But it's not my scene
Want this plot to twist
I've had enough mystery
Keep building it up
But then you're shooting me down
But I'm already down

Just wait a minute
Just sitting, waiting
Just wait a minute
Just sitting, waiting

• Upvote 1

17 minutes ago, JohnnyLV said:

Lol, he's running at 50% weight, can't get up on his toes, and hasn't  even attempted any football activity. He's not coming back. He just wants attention. He got it in GB by being the angry underappreciated superstar, he got it here by playing the role of super teammate, and bow has kept attention by acting like he us super healer. 

Dumbest move by a franchise since the adams trade

Yup and you beeeeeen saying this, you were and are 100% correct. I was so off on this one 

24 minutes ago, nj meadowlands said:

We’ll be 4-7 in two weeks.  Maybe he will come back, decide the Jets are a train wreck, and retire or demand a trade after the season.  Probably the best thing that could happen. 

Financially, retirement would be the absolute WORST thing that could happen.