This is why Sam Darnold will be gone and teams have low interest in him!

Jet25

Darnold is not good bottom line!   He does not make anyone better.   If he was a 5 rd pick .  He would be cut! Only reason Jets fans like myself  woyld likw to give him another chance , is because he was #3 pick and great kid. He is just not accurate!! Move on 3 years and No team thonks hes a starter! So please stop with give him weapons and an o line.   He has shown nothing  , , backups were  throwing 300 yards , every game Darnold threw 175 yards and overthrew 3 wrs. 

• Upvote 2

2 minutes ago, jeremy2020 said:

I'm not sure how you did it, OP, as this forum converts pretty much anything that resembles a link, but you managed to post a link that would require people to copy/paste it. 

Not sure but maybe I'm just a noob

1 minute ago, undertow said:

You guys need to get off Twitter its rotting everyone's brains. 

Right, Twitter is the problem in this instance.  Damn them for showing video evidence of Sam Darnold sucking at football!  How dare this twitterer make claims and then back those claims up with game footage!

• Upvote 2
  • Haha 2

Right, Twitter is the problem in this instance.  Damn them for showing video evidence of Sam Darnold sucking at football!  How dare this twitterer make claims and then back those claims up with game footage!
Yet it also says the same about Flacco ... So is it both of them sucked, or the coaching / play design was more of a factor?

If it showed Sam failing but the other guy succeeding, that's on Sam. But both together? Not conclusive.

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk

6 minutes ago, jamesr said:

Yet it also says the same about Flacco ... So is it both of them sucked, or the coaching / play design was more of a factor?

If it showed Sam failing but the other guy succeeding, that's on Sam. But both together? Not conclusive.

Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk